Call Us Toll Free 1-877- MODUTILE (663-8845)

Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Red

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

OR

Angle view - Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Top - Red

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Garage flooring Review by Ted C. - Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Quality
Value
Price
I'm actually going to keep the extra tiles after all and won't be using the RMA #. The garage turned out great. Here are some photos of my garage. Please feel free to use them on your website if you like.

Ted
(Posted on 10/9/12)
Thank you for a quick response and shipment. Review by David D.- Lake Park,FL
Quality
Value
Price
The product is outstanding, easy to install and it looks great.
After a long search, I'm very please that I went with you and your floor tiles. I had floored a 2.5 car garage with the Modutile and they have held up extremely well. This order of is for an emergency trailer for marine and urban survival training. I expect they will look as good years from now like our garage. (Posted on 8/4/12)
Great Product Review by Joe S. - Kansas
Quality
Value
Price
the finished product of my recent order. Lots of compliments already!
(Posted on 4/7/12)
Simple to lay down and install. Review by gota911
Quality
Value
Price
I went with red, black and gray tiles. I was going to do the stock checkered flag look with white and black tiles, but thought the white would show the dirt too much, so I went with the gray and black. (Posted on 2/29/12)
Race Car driver Review by L. Rheaume - California
Quality
Value
Price
All my neighbors are talking about my floor! They think I’m a race car driver (or out of my mind) but I’m ok with that. (cause it’s the latter.)

Hope you have a nice day. (Posted on 2/24/12)
EZ installation Review by Lauren
Quality
Value
Price
Hi Max!

I wanted to show you my new floor. I put it in today, all by myself.
It looks wonderful. (Posted on 2/15/12)
Thanks again. Review by Dave & Ron (dmcvehicles.com)
Quality
Value
Price
Product was shipped on time with no problems. Installation was very easy. Did it on a weekend with help from my 11 year old son.
(Posted on 2/9/12)
Easy Install Review by Donald J. D _ Illinois
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you so much for your help in designing my garage floor . Was easy to install and looks great . THANKS AGAIN!! (Posted on 1/18/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Red

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality