Call Us Toll Free 1-877- MODUTILE (663-8845)

Basement Tiles - Coin Top

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Basement Tiles - Coin Top - Image 1

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Availability: In stock

  Product Name Price Qty
Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Black Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Black

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Gray Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Gray

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin White Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin White

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Red Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Red

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Royal Blue Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Royal Blue

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Beige Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Beige

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Brown Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Brown

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $1.98

Interlocking Floor Tiles  - Coin Yellow Interlocking Floor Tiles - Coin Yellow

Regular Price: $3.55

Special Price: $2.19

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
We searched EVERYWHERE Review by The Cecil Family
Quality
Value
Price
Just wanted to let your company know how happy we are with our tiles! We searched EVERYWHERE for something like these, but the price was either astronomical or the reviews were subpar. We finally stumbled on Modutile and we are so glad we did! You can see how ugly our basement was before, definitely not a place we would want to use for a playroom. But after some paint and the new floor the whole family just loves it. While you can still feel the varying levels of the underfloor, it really did a great job masking it more than I expected; and no tiles have popped apart which was a big concern. We have already recommended Modutile to friends and have received so many compliments. From a family of young kids, thank you for helping us reclaim our living room and giving toys a place to go!!! (Posted on 12/17/18)
basement coin tiles Review by Robin
Quality
Value
Price
The tiles are really brightening a part of the house. It's an old house with a simple concrete basement floor. I ran short a few tiles, so the project isn't completed, but I thought I'd send a few photos of the current state of things.
 
Regards,
Robin (Posted on 9/12/18)
used in basement Review by Chris
Quality
Value
Price
Great product to cover old basement floor. (Posted on 4/24/18)
Works with carpet! Review by Mike
Quality
Value
Price
We knew we wanted carpet in the basement, but didn't want the carpet laying directly on the cement floor (moisture and odor issues). Found this product, but wasn't sure if we could lay carpet over it. We took a chance on it and it works great. Haven't had any issues and it provides a much softer surface for the kids to play on. I highly recommend this product and would buy it again. Keeps the carpet off the cement floor and allows for airflow between the carpet and cement. (Posted on 4/5/18)
Black and white checkerd Review by Robin from Michigan
Quality
Value
Price
I'm sending you a few images of my basement project. It's an old house with a simple concrete basement floor. The tiles are really brightening that part of the house. I ran short a few tiles, so the project isn't completed, but I thought I'd send a few photos of the current state of things.

Regards,
Robin (Posted on 11/2/16)
Pretty basic installation Review by James F.- Howell, Michigan, 48843
Quality
Value
Price
The tiles were installed within a couple of hours of their arrival. The installation was pretty basic, I had to cut one tile in each row (basement was 12’ 6” wide). In one instance I got ahead of myself and needed to remove a few tiles to correct the pattern, your online video for removing tiles was helpful.

All in all I would say I am satisfied with the Modutile product with one minor comment. The tiles are noisier than I expected when walking on them. It is probably caused by the rough cement surface, unfortunately I was almost finished installing them when I first walked on them. I suspect that some foam underlayment would eliminate some of the noise, but as I said, I was almost finished before I noticed the noise concern.

Thanks,
Jim Friedline (Posted on 5/4/16)
Needed more space Review by Grandkids
Quality
Value
Price
We are raising our 5 grandkids,and needed more room. The basement has a water problem when it rains.With the coin pattern interlocking floor we can now use the basement for the kids play area.Very easy to put down and looks great. (Posted on 1/16/16)
Looks awesome in my basement workshop. Review by JohnC
Quality
Value
Price
I put down gray and yellow tiles in my basement office/workshop about a month ago. I'm very happy with the results. It took me about four hours to get it down (about 200sf) but that included a lot of edge cutting because I removed the baseboards and went right to the walls (then re-installed the baseboards). It looks really sharp, feels good underfoot, and does clean up easy. The first thing I did was spill a leaky inkjet cartridge on it - wiped right up.
Having not seen the tiles in person before ordering, the only comparison I had was of a similar product sold at Sears. Those have a glossy finish, whereas the ModuTile coin top has a slight texture to it. At first I was worried that this would catch and hold dirt, but after a month I've seen no evidence of this and I like the slight texture. And I've compared side by side - these tiles are equal or better in quality to the more expensive brand sold in Sears stores.
I'm really happy with this purchase. (Posted on 5/9/15)
Basement gym Review by Tom
Quality
Value
Price
I used the coin top tile in my basement gym. I am very pleased with the improvement to my once dreary workout room. Extremely easy to install. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Lov it!! Review by J.jay
Quality
Value
Price
We needed flooring for our basement, I googled it and have been absolutely thrilled with it! I'm about to do my entire garage floor! Ez to clean ez to install fits together really well!! (Posted on 11/24/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Basement Tiles - Coin Top

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price