Call Us Toll Free 1-877- MODUTILE (663-8845)

Slate Look - Interlocking Basement Floor Tiles

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Slate Look Flooring - Basement Floor Tiles

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Availability: In stock

  Product Name Price Qty
Interlocking Tiles - Vinyl Top - Dark Slate Interlocking Tiles - Vinyl Top - Dark Slate

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $5.99

  • Buy 90 for $4.98 each
  • Buy 300 for $4.29 each
  • Buy 600 for $3.98 each
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dark Canyon Slate Tile Review by Jason
Quality
Value
Price
The tiles look good in the basement. They were easy to install. I had to cut around a pole, this was accomplished easy with jigsaw. (Posted on 3/23/16)
We are happy to write a review of your product below Review by Stephen E. - Beaverton, OR, 97008
Quality
Value
Price

After discovering extensive mold under our previous basement flooring, we struggled to find a cost effective flooring that was not made of wood products. After weeks searching for an alternative, we discovered Modultile’s website. The company sent out one full tile sample and smaller samples of the other tile colors to help us decide what color and texture would work best for our basement. An online video showed how easy the tiles were to install. The quantity discount pricing on 700 sq. ft. made the decision an easy one. The tiles were shipped in a timely manner and the installation was as easy as advertised. We are very pleased with our new flooring that has the look of stone but the warmth of a wood floor. We wish we had discovered this product when we remodeled our basement initially!

The Elliot's (Posted on 11/5/15)
Great Product! Review by Dennis N. - Bigfork, Montana, 59911
Quality
Value
Price
I am quite pleased with the quality of the tiles and how easy they were to install and trim where needed. They look great. I would definitely use them again. (Posted on 8/24/13)
Basement looks great Review by Doug_Collinsville , IL, 62234
Quality
Value
Price
I put down about 350 tiles in the basement in a short amount of time. The area included the landing, a hallway, a bedroom, and a closet. Because the areas are joined, I had to do a lot of cutting. A bandsaw with a 10 TPI blade cut the tiles easily without any damage. Excellent product! (Posted on 6/3/13)
Great basement floor covering with easy installation. Review by Skip
Quality
Value
Price
This was my second basement installation and I was very pleased with the end result, just like the first time around. The only problems that I encountered were self-induced - need to remember to measure twice and cut once. Always a good idea to order some extra tiles to cover the inevitable goof-ups. (Posted on 12/11/12)
I wish that I had found this product sooner. Review by Frankie G _ New Jersey
Quality
Value
Price
I used the Natural Canyon Slate and was very happy with the results. It was easy to install and really looks great. I got a price from a basement waterproofing contractor to use the same system. I thought the price was a little steep, so I started looking on-line and found Modutile. Bottom line is that I saved $1500 by purchasing from them and installing it myself. (Posted on 12/6/12)
Basement Floor tile order Review by Nevaeh Penn state
Quality
Value
Price
I just found this tiles while I was looking for basement floor solutions and i ordered a sample tile,liked it and i made the large purchase after .They fit together well .Great price easy transaction. (Posted on 3/18/12)
Happy customer Review by Jersey_chiropractor
Quality
Value
Price
We installed over the weekend, didn't take much time.wife and i installed it within an hour but we spent some time to cut and fit. You guys saved us a lot! (Posted on 3/12/12)
Spectacular Shopping Experience Review by Dovonowski_NJ
Quality
Value
Price
purchased 1200 sq ft and delivered to my house within 3 days.UNBELIEVABLE... love the quality and service i received from your company. You will definitely get a referral from me. (Posted on 2/17/12)
Durable and Affordable Review by Daren
Quality
Value
Price
Thanks Guys for the Natural Canyon tiles. I will refer family and friends to you. Take care. (Posted on 2/17/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Slate Look - Interlocking Basement Floor Tiles

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price