Call Us Toll Free 1-877- MODUTILE (663-8845)

Interlocking Basement Floor Tiles - Wood Vinyl Top

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Basement Flooring - Vinyl Top Wood Tiles

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Availability: In stock

  Product Name Price Qty
Interlocking Floor Tiles - Red Wood Interlocking Floor Tiles - Red Wood

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $5.59

  • Buy 81 for $4.29 each
  • Buy 300 for $3.98 each
Interlocking Floor Tiles - Gray Wood Interlocking Floor Tiles - Gray Wood

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $5.59

  • Buy 81 for $4.29 each
  • Buy 300 for $3.98 each
Interlocking Floor Tiles - Light Blend Oak Wood Interlocking Floor Tiles - Light Blend Oak Wood

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $4.98

  • Buy 108 for $4.29 each
  • Buy 300 for $3.98 each
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Our Basement Looks Great Review by J.McMillan-Wise, Va. 24293
Quality
Value
Price
After going online and researching different types of flooring to cover concrete, we came across Modutile. We love it!!. It made our basement look like a totally different place. If you are considering a make over for your basement, this is it. We were very pleased with the ease of installation and the finished product. (Posted on 11/9/15)
HACK - A- MO GREAT FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT - HOME RUN Review by JAHMAKER
Quality
Value
Price
After months of research I purchased and install these tile in my basement. Functionality was the deciding factor. The product is a polymer so it will not be damaged by moisture. Second factor it has no food for mold or mildew to live on. Third factor the installation is a breeze, just sweep the concrete and you are in business. NO CONCRETE TREATMENT : NO ADHESIVE; NO BACKING: NO LEVELING :NO JOINTS TO GROUT - AMEN. I installed the first course per the directions and gave the mallet to my wife . She wack-a-moed them in, while I opened the boxes and put the tiles in place for her. We installed 350 sq ft in less than two hours -TIME SAVER. We encountered a couple low spots. In those areas we raised the secured tiles a little so the new tile was set in place correctly and that was it. Yes the tiles looked artificial for the careful eyes but they do not look cheap. I will be getting 700 sq. ft to put in my workshop. (Posted on 11/4/15)
The Best Flooring For Concrete Basement Review by Jahmaker - FREDERICK, MD, 21703
Quality
Value
Price
After 6 months of research I settled for this product. NO CONCRETE PREPING; NO ADHESIVE; NO WAITING; NO FOOD FOR LIVING ORGANISMS; NO MOISTURE DAMAGE. AMEN! So, I ordered the tiles and my wife and I decided to spend Saturday installing the floor. WRONG! my wife alone installed the 350 tiles in less than 2 hours. I helped her to put the gym mats and the elliptical exercise machine back in place and we were done. I have ordered another 590 tiles to do my workshop. It is functionality and ease of installation at its best. The customer service staff were so factual about the product - I am going to draft these guys to work on WALLSTREET. (Posted on 4/7/15)
Great Product Review by Sharon
Quality
Value
Price
We remodeled a amall basement guest bedroom and this floor was perfect. We finished installing the tiles within 2 hrs. The room looks GREAT. (Posted on 6/1/14)
Perfect Fit! Review by Andrzej H. - Fort Wayne, Indiana, 46814
Quality
Value
Price
We ordered this floor to transform one part of our basement into a home
theater. The tiles were very easy to cut and install and we are
extremely pleased with their quality and look. This basement tends to
be a bit wet, especially during spring snow melting, so Modutiles are a
perfect fit. We would recommend this product without any reservations.
Enclosed is a picture of "before" and "after", although the "after" is
not completely finished.

Thanks,

Andrzej H.

MT-4418 (Posted on 2/19/14)
Use of Modutile Basement Tile Review by Vernon L R. - Bennington, Nebraska, 68007
Quality
Value
Price
ModuTile was just what I was looking for I ordered 350 tiles to replace laminate flooring in our basement , the old laminate was drawing moisture up from the concrete. My order was delivered as promised , modutile is very easy to install and makes a beautiful floor .My wife and I are very happy with the new floor I would recommend Modutile . (Posted on 8/29/13)
Interlocking Laminate Tiles - Red Wood Review by Libertyville, Illinois, 60048
Quality
Value
Price
With a couple of minor floods in our basement and wood parquet floors in our office, it was time to replace! Researching online, I found Modutile and sent the link to my contractor/handyman for his opinion. I also sent for some samples to help decide whether to buy the wood look or tile. We decided Modutile in the wood finish would be a good option, settled on dates to get it done (while my husband was out of town) and ordered the product. We estimate we saved about $1500.00 using Modutile versus tile from Lowes or Home Depot.

Here’s where we hit a snag. For some reason they use a company which doesn’t deliver on Tuesdays to residential properties. Really? I’d love to hear FedEx or UPS’s response to that one! After several phone calls back and forth with Modutile we did finally get the product for the day we needed it but it was not made easy.

However, the tile delivered was the tile ordered and my contractor liked working with it (cuts easily). The tiles clip together as advertised and the joints are tight. He was all done in a day and a half.

So I would recommend the product (which I did to our neighbor’s daughter) but be wary about delivery. Order well in advance of when you need it. (Posted on 8/24/13)
Great Value Review by Joe O_Lynbrook, NY, 11563
Quality
Value
Price
My family and I are very impressed with this product. The ease of installation was a huge cost savings in our basement renovation. Not only do we enjoy the new floor. We get a lot of compliments from other people. (Posted on 11/28/12)
Love Modutile dance floor Review by Richard D. - Bradley, IL 60915
Quality
Value
Price
I wanted to tell you, even though I am not completely recovered yet, but, getting there, my husband snapped the floor together today.

We love it.! It is truly high quality, durable, easy to stand or dance on, and looks nice even to leave down without taking it up, as it goes with my black contemporary furniture. We love it so much.Thank you for being so prompt and a quick, such a rare caring seller. You really deserve to be a top seller like you are!.

We had a friend here today who said he loved the floor and wanted to know where he could get one just like it. I gave him your information. This really is exactly what I was looking for, so convenient for anyone to pick out a floor, snap it together, for a dance floor, company, or leave it down for good, or take it up, if you move. I wish I had known about these tiles years ago. They are simply the best!

Thanks again. (Posted on 11/13/12)
Our basement is transformed! Review by Scott S. - Norwood, Massachusetts, 02062
Quality
Value
Price
We are thrilled with this product - our basement room finally feels like a real room.

Finding the right floor for a raised ranch basement is important- trust me, I learned the hard way. The vinyl flooring we had didn't allow the concrete floor to breathe, so moisture and mold developed. We painted the concrete, but it never looked right for our TV/family room.

Your interlocking floor tiles was the perfect solution, they’re a snap to install and they look great. The floor can breath, so no more moisture or mold!

If you’re thinking about finishing or just improving the look of your basement- I would highly recommend Modutile for your floor. Great customer service and best of all, the tiles are shipped to your door! (Posted on 10/25/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Interlocking Basement Floor Tiles - Wood Vinyl Top

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price