Call Us Toll Free 1-877- MODUTILE (663-8845)

Basketball Court Flooring - Outdoor - 20x24 - Lines and Edges Included

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$1,695.00

Price as configured: $1,695.00

OR

Basketball Court Flooring - 20x24 - Project - Red with Blue Key

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Court tiles Review by JSaving
Quality
Value
Price
The court turned out great. I couldn't be happier. The lay out and the way the tiles were numbered and boxed in order worked out perfect.

Thanks again. (Posted on 9/21/17)
my basketball court installation Review by s_stewart
Quality
Value
Price
It turned out fantastic! The basketball court tiles were very easy to lay down, and assemble. My kids and I love it!

Thank you!
Scott (Posted on 5/17/17)
Final Look Review by Michael G.- East Northport, New York
Quality
Value
Price
Finally finished!!!

Before and afters...The weather in the Northeast has been horrible the past month. There's not been a clearing for the mason to pour the concrete slab. (Posted on 4/21/17)
Indoor basketball Court Review by wetlandwaterfowl
Quality
Value
Price
We got the floor completed! It turned out awesome! Please see pics , we get the goal and wall pad up. (Posted on 4/11/17)
We love it! Review by Bob-Temecula CA
Quality
Value
Price
I will send more pictures when we are completely done. We love it!
Thanks,
Bob
(Posted on 12/8/16)
Installing our basketball court! Review by Janeece
Quality
Value
Price
This was much easier than we expected, as a matter of fact, my 7 year old did quite a bit of the assembly. The tiles clicked together with ease--not much (if any) elbow work, just snap them together and click. It took us about two hours total, but we took quite a few breaks.

The surface is great for basketball, but if you fall and scrape your knee (my son did this) you will need a bandaid.

The colors (blue and red) are vibrant and perfect for our colorful backyard.

Another added bonus, because of the smooth edges, we park our car on the court when we need extra parking space. The tiles aren't advertised to be able to withstand the weight of a car, but it's been working just fine for us!

We recently had a Fourth of July party and at least three or four different people commented on how much they love the court and how they can't wait to order one for themselves. We are very happy with the purchase! (Posted on 7/6/16)
Basketball Court Review by Kevin Anthony
Quality
Value
Price
Hi, Here are some before and after pics of the court installation. Shipment arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. The boxes are all numbered and tiles went down in order making install a breeze. We were done in about 2hrs, with the help of a few kids from the neighborhood, who were amazed at the court. The court was a huge hit, as they played for hrs. The measurements were just right. Thanks for your help in this process. Will be doing business again.

Thanks. (Posted on 6/14/16)
Basketball Court Review by Dennis G. - South California
Quality
Value
Price
The court is great and the kids are loving it. Keeps us outdoors even in the rain. The installation was ok, I did made a few mistakes and had to redo a few sections (KEEP ALL TILES FACING THE SAME WAY!!!!!). It was a fun project and we all got involved. Thanks, Dennis (Posted on 5/10/16)
basketball court floor custom Review by Vincent B.-Freeport, NY 11520
Quality
Value
Price
Everything arrived on time packaged well it was raining when it arrived the delivery guy dropped it off on the backyard concrete it took 5 hours but I'm very happy I'm getting a lot of complements on Facebook you might have some future customers again thanks for every thing. (Posted on 5/4/16)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Basketball Court Flooring - Outdoor - 20x24 - Lines and Edges Included

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value